SCRIPT: The Fame Monster

9 May

I’m insanely behind on reviews (sorry! I meant to get Thor and Something Borrowed up before their release dates, but finals took over my life), so I figured I’d post something of my own to keep this blog alive.

This is Act I of a script I’ve been working on this semester for my feature writing class. It’s called The Fame Monster, and it’s supposed to be a (very inaccurate) biopic about Lady Gaga. I have the rest of the screenplay outlined, but we only had to turn in Act I for the final, so here it is. It’s still rough, as I haven’t received notes on it, but hopefully having this in the works this will kickstart my writing this summer!

DOWNLOAD: The Fame Monster – ACT I

Leave a Reply

